Die Trainer

Pascal Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

Pascal Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Pascal_Mnich

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Sandra

Die Trainer

Tanja Finkbeiner

Sandsteinweg

77694 Kehl

T.Finkbeiner@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Tanja_Finkbeiner

Julia Ayranci

 

77694 Kehl

J.Ayranci@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Julia_Federer

Stefanie Uremovic

 

77694 Kehl

S.Uremovic@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Stefanie Uremovic

Tina Fehrenbach

 

77656 Offenburg

Tina@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Tina

Ann- Sophie Ihle

Am Erlenwörth

77694 Kehl

 

 

Chiara Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

C.Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Chiara Mnich

Unsere  neu ausgebildeten Trainer

Nico Mahrholz

Ehrmannstr.

77694 Kehl

N.Mahrholz@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Nico Mahrholz

Trainerassistenten 2016

Jana Krampfert

 

77704 Oberkirch

J.Krampfert@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Jana

Ellla Seiter

 

77866 Rheinau

E.Seiter@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Ella

17.09.17

Schwimmverein Kehl 1921 e.V.

Banner 1