1. Vorsitzender

Sven Pieber

Springstr. 26

77704 Oberkirch

S.Pieber@Schwimmverei n-Kehl.de

 

Kassenwartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

 

1. Vorsitzender

Sven Pieber

Hans- Kölble- Str. 9

77704 Oberkirch

S.Pieber@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

gr-sven

Die Vorstandschaft

2. Vorsitzender & Geschäftsstelle

Peter Mahrholz

Ehrmannstr.

77694 Kehl

P.Mahrholz@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Peter_Mahrholz

Kassenwartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Sandra

Schriftführer

Boris Faulhaber

Am Rheindamm

77694 Kehl

B.Faulhaber@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Boris_Faulhaber

Sportlicher Leiter

Pascal Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Pascal_Mnich

Pressewartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Sandra

Jugendwartin

Ellla Seiter

 

77866 Rheinau

E.Seiter@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Ella

Jana Krampfert

 

77704 Oberkirch

J.Krampfert@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Jana

Beisitzer

Ramona Wund

 

77866 Rheinau

R.Wund@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Ramona Wund

Julia Ayranci

 

77694 Kehl

J.Ayranci@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Julia_Federer

Béatrice Schön

Im Weinbrenner

77694 Kehl

B.Schoen@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Beatrice Schön

Melissa Wund

 

77694 Kehl

M.Wund@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Melissa

Isabelle Heinz

 

77694 Kehl

I.Heinz@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Isabelle_Heinz

Christine Seiter

 

77866 Rheinau

C.Seiter@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

13.07.18

Schwimmverein Kehl 1921 e.V.

Banner 1