1. Vorsitzender

Sven Pieber

Springstr. 26

77704 Oberkirch

S.Pieber@Schwimmverei n-Kehl.de

 

Kassenwartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

 

1. Vorsitzender

Sven Pieber

Springstr. 26

77704 Oberkirch

S.Pieber@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

gr-sven

Die Vorstandschaft

2. Vorsitzender & Geschäftsstelle

Peter Mahrholz

Ehrmannstr.

77694 Kehl

P.Mahrholz@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Peter_Mahrholz

Kassenwartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Sandra

Schriftführer

Boris Faulhaber

Am Rheindamm

77694 Kehl

B.Faulhaber@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Boris_Faulhaber

Sportlicher Leiter

Pascal Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Pascal_Mnich

Pressewartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Sandra

Jugendwartin

Ellla Seiter

 

77866 Rheinau

E.Seiter@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Ella

Jana Krampfert

 

77704 Oberkirch

J.Krampfert@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Jana

Beisitzer

Tanja Finkbeiner

Sandsteinweg

77694 Kehl

T.Finkbeiner@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Tanja_Finkbeiner

Julia Ayranci

 

77694 Kehl

J.Ayranci@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Julia_Federer

Béatrice Schön

Im Weinbrenner

77694 Kehl

B.Schoen@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Beatrice Schön

Anna Mahrholz

Ehrmannstraße

77694 Kehl

A.Mahrholz@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Anna

Anke Sasse- Dünkel

 

77694 Kehl

Anke@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Anke Sasse-Dünkel

Christine Seiter

 

77866 Rheinau

C.Seiter@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

20.10.17

Schwimmverein Kehl 1921 e.V.

Banner 1