1. Vorsitzender

Sven Pieber

Springstr. 26

77704 Oberkirch

S.Pieber@Schwimmverei n-Kehl.de

 

Kassenwartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

 

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Nellessen

 

 

D.Nellessen@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Die Vorstandschaft

2. Vorsitzender & Geschäftsstelle

Peter Mahrholz

Ehrmannstr.

77694 Kehl

P.Mahrholz@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Peter_Mahrholz

Kassenwartin

Sandra Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Sandra

Schriftführerin

Ramona Grampp

 

77866 Rheinau

R.Grampp@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

kl-Ramona Wund

Sportlicher Leiter

Pascal Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Pascal_Mnich

Pressewartin

Alessa Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

A.Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

Jugendwartin

Alessa Mnich

Am Erlenwörth 12

77694 Kehl

A.Mnich@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

Louna Schuler

 

77694 Kehl

L.Schuler@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

Beisitzer

Béatrice Schön

Im Weinbrenner

77694 Kehl

B.Schoen@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Beatrice Schön

Melissa Wund

 

77694 Kehl

M.Wund@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Melissa

Nicolas Uremovic

 

77694 Kehl

Uremovic@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

Christine Seiter

 

77866 Rheinau

C.Seiter@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

Sven Pieber

 

77704 Oberkirch

S.Pieber@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

gr-sven

Nicole Maier

 

77694 Kehl

N.Maier@Schwimmverein-Kehl.de

 

30.10.21

Schwimmverein Kehl 1921 e.V.

Banner 1